Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Holiday / Winter / New Year Sales, Releases & Collections





I will be updating this several times per week!
If you'd like your shop info added, please email me at lacqueredmama@gmail.com
Please include all pertinent sale/release info (Dates, % Off, Code, IG, Shop Site)


(In alphabetical order)


All Mixed Up Lacquers - @all_mixed_up_lacquers
http://www.allmixeduplacquers.com/
Closed til 12/26 at 12am EST
Blowout sale starts upon reopen
Jolly Christmas Collection
Baby It's Cold Outside Collection


B Polished Nail Lacquer - @bpolishedbytpm
http://store.thepolishedmommy.com/
Available Now & on Sale thru 12/31 ($50 set & $8 singles)
Happy Holodays Collection


Bear Pawlish - @bearpawlish
http://bearpawlish.bigcartel.com/
Available Now - Happy Holidays Collection


Bliss Kiss - @myblisskiss
http://www.myblisskiss.com/
To be announced


Bohemian Polish - @bohemian_polish
https://www.etsy.com/shop/bohemianpolish
Available Now - Adirondack Winter Collection


Cameo Colours Lacquer - @cameocolourslacquers
http://www.cameocolourslacquers.com/
 Holiday Spirit Trio


Candied Apple Polish - @candiedapplepolish
https://www.etsy.com/shop/candiedapplepolish
 Holiday /Winter Polishes


CDB Lacquer - @cdblacquer
http://www.cdblacquer.com/
Closed until January


Celestial Cosmetics - @celestialcosmetics
http://int.celestialcosmetics.com.au/
Outback Collection
Christmas 2015 LE


Chaotic Glitz Nail Polish - @chaoticglitzpolish
http://chaoticglitzpolish.storenvy.com/
To be announced


Chloe Meranda - @chloemeranda
https://www.etsy.com/shop/ChloeMeranda


Cinema Swatch Lacquers - @cinemaswatchlacquers
http://www.cinemaswatch.com/
Misfits, Aren't We All? Holiday Collection


Colores de Carol @coloresdecarol
http://www.coloresdecarol.bigcartel.com/
Winter/Holiday Collection
Now thru 12/31 Midnight
30% off entire purchase using code BYE2015


Contrary Polish - @contrarypolish
http://www.contrarypolish.com/
 Coloring Outside Lines Collection


Creative Cuticles Nail Polish - @creativecuticlesnailpolish
 Rockin' Around Collection & War Among the Stars: Episode II
Final Restock
Buy 2 Get 3 using code: 2016
Ends New Year's Day
(code not valid on charms or customs lacquers)


Crowstoes - @crowstoesnailcolor
http://www.crowstoesnailcolor.bigcartel.com/
The Holographic Principle Winter 2015 Collection


Daily Hues Nail Lacquer - @dailyhuesnaillacquer
http://www.dailyhues.com/
 Create Christmas Collection


Daphine Polish - @daphinepolish
http://www.daphinepolish.com
Holiday Collection Holographics
Holiday Collection Glitters


Dazzle Glaze - @dazzleglaze
https://www.etsy.com/shop/radiantlyvivacious
http://dazzleglaze.com/
Available Now
Sweet Holiday Box
The Wild Hunt Collection


Delush Polish - @delushpolish
http://www.delushpolish.com/
Winter Quartet LE Gift Box Set
Dames of Thrones Collection
Sale on Sale
20% off


Different Dimension - @differentdimensionus
http://differentdimensionpolish.bigcartel.com/
Babes in Toyland Collection


Doc Loody's - @docloodys
http://doc-loodys.mybigcommerce.com/
Now thru 12/31
25% off using code: Santababy


Doctor Lacquer - @doctorlacquer
http://doctorlacquer.com/
JingleX3 Collection


Dollish Polish - @dollishpolishlacquer
http://www.dollishpolish.com
Home Alone Collection


The Don Deeva Polish - @thedondeeva
http://www.thedondeeva.com/
 The Little Elf Kit
12/31 thru 01/03 Midnight EST
10% off of $10+ using code 2016
Free shipping on $75+ using code ship75


Drip Drop Nail Paint - @dripdropnailpaint
http://dripdropnailpaint.storenvy.com/
To be announced


Echoes Polish - @echoespolish
https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/EchoesPolish
 Listen to the Glisten Collection


Eclecticgirls Polish & Handcare - @eclecticgirls.polished
https://www.etsy.com/shop/eclecticgirls
 It's My Wonderful Life Collection 1


Ellagee @ellageepolish
Shop open, will resume ship[ping on 12/29
Holiday Wishes Collection
http://www.ellagee.com/collections/1235004-holiday-wishes


Ellison's Organics - @ellisonsorganics
http://www.ellisonsorganics.com
Holiday LE Lacquers


Emily de Molly - @emilydemolly
http://www.emilydemolly.com/

Winter/Holiday Collection


Ever After Polish @everafterpolish
http://everafterpolish.bigcartel.com/
Tis the Season Collection
01/02 - Pre-order for Fall Out Foxes collection
12/29 10am EST thru 01/01/2016
16% off using code yearend16


Envy Lacquer - @envylacquer
http://envylacquer.com/
 Winter/Holiday Collection


Fair Maiden Polish @fairmaidenpolish
http://fairmaidenpolish.com/
 Winter at Dusk Collection


Fangirl Polish - @fangirlpolish
http://fangirlpolish.storenvy.com/
Shaken, Not Stirred Holiday Trio
(3 full size polishes, holiday nail charms/glitter, in a gold mesh bag with gift tag)
Only available until 01/01/2016


Firecracker Lacquer - @firecrackerlacquer
http://www.firecrackerlacquer.com
Available 12/26 at 12pm EST - The North Remembers Collection


F.U.N. Lacquer - @funlacquer
http://www.funlacquer.com/
12/3 at 11pm (Singapore time)  - New Years Collection preorder
http://www.funlacquer.com/category/new-le-new-year-2016-collection
Christmas 2015 Collection
http://www.funlacquer.com/category/le-christmas-2015-collection


Frenzy Polish - @frenzypolish
http://www.frenzypolish.com/
01/02 at 8am EST-  Pre-order for the Fall Out Foxes Collection


Girly Bits Cosmetics - @girlybitscosmetics
http://www.girlybitscosmetics.com/
 Holiday Magic Collection


Glam Polish - @glampolish_
http://www.glampolish.com.au/
Wonderland Special Limited Editions
New Years Day - LE Trio
01/01  at 1pm EST - Alphabet City Collection


Glisten & Glow - @glistenandglow1
http://www.glistenandglow.com
To be announced


GlitterDaze @glitterdaze
http://www.shopglitterdaze.com/
 Winter 2015 Collection


Glitter or Die - @glitterordie
http://www.glitterordie.com/
The Captain's Travel Log Collection


Gothic Gala Lacquers - @gothicgalalacquers
 Holiday Spirit Trio


Great Lakes Lacquer - @greatlakeslacquer
http://www.greatlakeslacquer.com
Doctor's Orders Winter Collection


Grim and Glamorous - @GrimAndGlamorous
https://www.etsy.com/shop/GrimAndGlamorous
 Naughty and Nice Duo


Heather's Hues - @heathers_hues
https://www.etsy.com/shop/HeathersHues
New Year, New Hue Collection


Hit Polish Nail Lacquer - @hitpolishnaillacquer
https://www.etsy.com/shop/hitpolishnaillacquer
To be announced

The Holo Pineapple @theholopineapple
https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheHoloPineapple
New Years Day
12am Midnight to 12am Midnight CST
40% off using INWITHTHENEW


Holochondriac Polish - @holochondriacpolish
Winter 2015 Polishes
End of Year Close Out Sale
All Polishes $5


I,A.M...CustomColor @iamcustomcolor
http://www.iamcustomcolor.com
Available Now with Ongoing Releases throughout December
Swatcher 4 A Cause (Charity Polishes)
12/31 - Release of the Planet Express Collection


Illyrian Polish - @illyrianpolish
http://illyrianpolish.bigcartel.com/products
 Winter Collection


In the Name of Polish - @inthenameofpolish
https://www.etsy.com/shop/inthenameofpolish
Holiday Collection


Indigo Bananas - @indigobananas
http://www.indigobananas.com/
Winter Collection
Holiday Duo and Blackened Holos


Jior Couture - @jiorcouture
http://www.jiorcouture.com/
Winter Holiday 2015 Complete Set $45
http://www.jiorcouture.com/product/winter-holiday-2015


Jolie Polish - @joliepolish
Joy Lacquer - @joylacquer
Christmas, Hanukkah and New Year releases
40% off Holiday items using code yearend40
($15 minimum purchase)


KBShimmer - @kbshimmer
https://www.kbshimmer.com
Winter 2015 Collection
01/01 - Birthstone Collection


Krucial Cosmetics - @krucialcosmetics
http://www.krucialcosmetics.com/
Happy Holo-days Collection
Now thru 12/31
35% off total purchase using code BYE2015
(excludes charity items)


Lacquistry - @lacquistrynailpolish
https://www.etsy.com/shop/Lacquistry
I'm Dreaming of a Wise Guy Christmas Collection


Lakota Lacquer - @lakota_lacquer
http://lakotalacquer.bigcartel.com/
Available Now - Holiday Collection
(NFL Glitters are also on sale)


Lavish Polish @lavishpolish
http://www.lavishpolish.com/products
Christmas Collection


le polish - @lepolish
http://www.lepolish.bigcartel.com/
Out with the Old Clearance Sale
No code needed


Leeshas Lacquer @leeshaslacquer
https://www.etsy.com/shop/leeshaslacquer
Coming Soon - Winter 2015 Collection
Closed 12/27 thru 01/10


Lemming Lacquer - @lemminglacquer
http://www.lemminglacquer.com/
Better Watch Out Holiday Collection
Winter 2015 Collection


Littlenailgirl Lacquer - @littlenailgirl
http://www.littlenailgirl.com/
 Oh What a Night! Trio


Liquid Sky Lacquer - @liquidskylacquer
http://liquidskylacquer.bigcartel.com/
Now thru 12/31
15% off using code EOYS15
or Free Shipping on $50+ using code HOLIDAYLOOT
(domestic only / offers cannot be combined)


Live Love Polish - @live.love.polish (stockist)
http://www.livelovepolish.com/collections/sale
Current Products on Sale ^^
12/25 Only (ends 11:59pm EST)
10% off everything using code HAPPYHOLIDAYS


Loaded Lacquer - @loadedlacquer
http://loadedlacquer.com/
 Holiday Lights Collection


Lolita Lacquer - @lolitalacquer
https://www.etsy.com/shop/LOLITALACQUER
Now thru the week of Christmas
$1 Frosty the Snow Mani Bombs


Lollipop Posse Lacquer - @lollipopposselacquer
http://lollipopposselacquer.bigcartel.com/
Available Now - Deck Your Halls 2015 Collection
Retiring shade available for $4-$6
15% off using code 15OFFCORES for anything in their core lineup
Sale prices end 12/31 11:59pm EST


Lone Star Lacquer - @lone_starlacquer 
Available Now - Merry and Bright Collection


Lou It Yourself  - @lou_it_yourself 
http://www.louityourselfvinyls.com/
Hip Hop Classics Collection


Love, Angeline - @shoploveangeline
http://www.loveangeline.com/shop/
Icy Winter Holos in Glacier, Winter & Frost
New Years 2016 Collection
Now to the end of the year - $5 Topped with Love Quick Dry Topcoat


LynBDesigns @lynbdesigns
Lucky 13 Lacquer - @lucky13lacquer
On vacation

M Polishes - @mpolishes
http://www.mpolishes.com/
 Winter 2015 Collection


MDJ Creations - @mdjcreations
https://www.etsy.com/shop/MDJcreations
Now thru 12/30 Midnight CST
16% off entire purchase
no minimum + free gift
Use code NEWYEAR16


Midwest Lacquer / Vinyl It Up - @vinylitup
http://www.vinylitup.com
http://www.midwestlacquer.com
Holoday Film Fest Collection


Mrs P's Potions @mrs__p
3 New and 3 Returning LE Lacquers
Holiday scents available for the "What the Flair" Holo topcoat
Candy Cane Sugar Scrub
Candy Cane & Elf Nog mani/pedi effervescence
Holiday scents in It's Da Bomb cuticle care
Coming soon - You pick Mini Sets (Four 5ml lacquers of your choice for $20)


My Indie Polish - @myindiepolish
http://www.myindiepolish.com/
Christmas polishes are currently 50% off
New Year's Eve Collection


My True Love Creations - @mtlcreations
http://mtlcreations.net
To be announced


My Nails Did Vinyls - @mynailsdid
http://www.mynailsdidvinyls.com/
To be announced


Nail Hoot - @nailhoot
http://www.nailhoot.com/
Seasons and Bible Stories Collections
10% off using code Christmas2015


Native War Paints - @nativewarpaints
http://www.nativewarpaints.com/
Holiday Sweaters Collection


Nessa's Naturals - @naturalness 
http://www.nessasnaturals.com/
December Gift with Purchase
Free Surprise Stocking Stuffer on orders of $25+
No code needed


Nine Zero Lacquer - @ninezerolacquer
http://www.ninezerolacquer.com/
Holiday Collection


Noodles Nail Polish - @noodlesnailpolish
https://www.etsy.com/shop/noodlesnailpolish
 Holiday and Winter polishes


Octopus Party Nail Lacquer - @octopuspartynaillacquer
http://www.octopuspartynl.com
Pre-Order 12/13 - 6pm to 8pm EST
Winter 2015 Collection


Pinwheel Polish - @twirls827
http://pinwheelpolish.bigcartel.com/

Christmas Collection
Winter themed Wax Tarts and Bath & Mani Fizzies


Poetry Cowgirl Nail Polish  - @poetrycowgirlnailpolish
http://www.poetrycowgirlnailpolish.com/
Shop closed 12/20 until January


Polish Addict Nail Color - @polishaddictnailcolor
http://www.polishaddictnailcolor.com/products
12/30 at 12pm CST - Preorder for the new Winter Frost Collection

$20 Mystery Boxes are back! (contains 5 full size polishes) (minis for $10)

12/30 thru 01/01/16 Midnight
Free shipping on $25+ plus free mini of NY16 exclusive (use code NY2016)

12/30 thru 01/31/2016 - Free shipping on $50+ plus free Cashmere Sweater polish


Polish M - @creativenailchick
http://www.polishm.com/
Winter Collection


Polished Colors - @polishedcolorsllc
http://polishedcolors.com/
Available Now - Holiday polishes


Polish M - @creativenailchick

http://www.polishm.com/products
Restock to be announced
2015 Winter/Christmas Collection


Polish My Life - @polishmylife
http://www.polishmylife.com/
Holiday Duo with Dollish Polish


Polish TBH @polishtbh
http://polishtbh.com
https://www.etsy.com/shop/polishtbh
 Holiday 2015 Collection


Polished Findings - @polishedfindings
https://www.etsy.com/shop/polishedfindings
Now thru 12/31
20% off using code 20Off
No minimum purchase


Polished by KPT @polishedbykpt
http://www.polishedbykpt.com/
 Cosmic XOdus II Collection


Polished Colors LLC - @polishedcolorsllc
http://polishedcolors.com/
12/17 thru 12/27
25% off using code StNick25


Polished Vino @polishedvino
http://polishedvino.storenvy.com/
Available Now - Holiday and New Year Vinyls
12/26 thru 01/01 - 50% off vinyls and charms using code newyear


Pretty & Polished LLC - @prettyandpolishedllc
http://www.shopprettyandpolished.com/
Available Now - Winter 2015 Collection


Purrfect Pawlish @purrfectpawlish
http://purrfectpawlish.bigcartel.com/
 Holiday 2015 Collection
50% off using code CHRISTMAS
(ends 12/31 or while supplies last)


Rica @justricarda
https://www.etsy.com/shop/justricarda
Available Now - Hanukkah 2015 Collection


SassyPants Polish - @sassypantspolish
http://sassypantspolish.com/
Wizard of Oz Holiday 2015 Collection


Sea Lore Polish - @sealorepolish
http://www.sealore.net/
Sea-son's Treatings Collection


Seventy Seven Nail Lacquer @77naillacquer
https://www.seventysevennaillacquer.com
 Make it Merry Christmas Trio
Now thru 01/02 midnight
20% off using code NYLOVE
(does not include the NYE Duo/Kit )


SM Polish - @smpolish
https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/SMpolish
Available Now - Christmas/Holiday Collection


Smitten Polish - @smittenpolish
http://www.smittenpolish.com
2016 Colors of the Year Duo


Smokey Mountain Lacquers - @smokeymtnlacquers
http://www.smokeymountainlacquers.com/
Winter 2015 Collection


Soak It! Cananda - @soak_it
https://www.etsy.com/shop/soakitcanada
Holiday Scented and Themed Bath and Body Products


So Much Goodness - @so.much.goodness
https://www.zibbet.com/so-much-goodness
12/31 only - Bomb Balms on sale for $6


Splendor Nail Lacquer - @splendornaillacquer
https://www.etsy.com/shop/SplendorNailLacquer
To be announced


Stached Polish - @stachedpolish
https://www.etsy.com/shop/stachedpolish
Closed til 12/27
Winter 2015 Collection


Starrily Nail Polish @starrilynails
http://www.starrily.com/
Closed

Superficially Colorful Lacquer @jinjit
https://sclacquer.com/
To be announced


Supernatural Lacquer - @supernatural_lacquer
http://supernaturallacquer.bigcartel.com/
Closed til 01/04


Top Shelf Lacquer -  @topshelflacquer
http://www.topshelflacquer.com/
Holiday Night Caps 2015 Collection
15% off using code HOLIDAYS2015


Turtle Tootsie Polishes @turtletootsiepolishes
Closed til 12/26
Free shipping this month on orders of $50+ using code DECFS
 $20 NYE Duo/Kit with Seventy Seven Nail Lacquer (includes shipping)
1/06/16 - Winter Collection launch


Tux Polish - @tuxpolish
http://tuxpolish.com/
Jingle All the Nail 2015 Holiday Set


UberChic Beauty - @uberchicbeauty
Christmas Plate 01
New Detail, Liner and Cleanup Brushes


Vapid. - @vapidlacquer
http://www.vapidlacquer.com
Shop closed for the holidays


Vibrant Vinyls - @vibrantvinyls
http://www.vibrantvinyls.com
Now thru 01/04/2016
10% off using code HOLIDAY
No minimim, Free US Shipping
Ships Worldwide


Vinyl Quickies - @vinylquickies
www.VinylQuickies.com
Now thru 12/31
40% off Year End Sale
Use code 2015
Everything is $3 or less


Whimsical Ideas by Pam - @whimsicalideasbypam
https://www.facebook.com/whimsicalideasbypam
Available Now
Holiday 2015 Collection


No comments:

Post a Comment